NEW ALBUM Lil’ Friday “Everyday Is Friday”


Making the transition from a socialite to a full artist, Lil’ Friday has embodied his wild and outlandish 7 days a week party life and stretched it into an 11 track Album called “Everyday Is Friday”. Friday has performed at numerous venues and now is ready to give you a tour (in his mixtape) through the New York underground nightlife which is filled with partying, sex, drugs and more partying. In the words of Lil Friday “Don’t Judge Hoe”

01. The Live INTRO
02. Sexercise
03. Dagga Dat
04. Make You Sweat Ft. Johnny Nelson
05. Zamn Zaddy (Interlude)
06. Friday’s Way
07. We Live Tonight
08. Jungle Pussy Ft. Junglepussy
09. Maniac Mode
10. 4/20 Ft. Music Biz and Krook
11. Slush City Ft. MeLo-X


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: